Wide range of surface treatment

Our location in Altenrhein

Altenrhein

Strengths

  • Decorative surface finishing of aluminium for the field of architecture as for instance
  • Level British Standard and Structural Glazing SSG
  • Functional and decorative surface finishing of aluminium and magnesium for industrial and aerospace applications: anodising, black pickling (Mg), chromating / chromiting RoHS, chemical polishing  of surfaces (gloss treatment)
  • Aluminium grinding using automatedic systems
  • NEW: varnishing
Services

BWB-Altenrhein AG

Park Altenrhein
CH-9423 Altenrhein
+41 71 858 61 61
+41 71 858 61 71
altenrhein@bwb-group.com

Opening hours shipping / receiving

Mornings 07:00 - 12:00
Afternoons 13:00 - 17:00 / Fridays - 16:00

Certificates

Your contact person architecture

Louis Zindel

Louis Zindel

Sales Manager Architecture
  +41 71 858 61 52
  +41 79 540 24 17
louis.zindel@bwb-group.com

Thomas Leeb

Thomas Leeb

Consultancy & sales Austria, Architecture
  +43 664 911 4481
thomas.leeb@bwb-group.com

Your contact person industry

Daniel Stutz

Daniel Stutz

Sales Manager Industry
  +41 71 858 61 82
  +41 79 792 85 21
daniel.stutz@bwb-group.com

Your contact person varnishing

Michael Graf

Michael Graf

Manager Varnishing
  +41 71 858 61 53
  +41 79 789 40 64
michael.graf@bwb-group.com

Your contact person production

Andy Rohner

Andy Rohner

Head of Production big parts
  +41 71 858 61 80
andy.rohner@bwb-group.com

Ernst Langenegger

Ernst Langenegger

Head of Production small parts
  +41 71 858 61 84
ernst.langenegger@bwb-group.com