SEARCH 
SIMPLY CALL US
We will be pleased to offer advice
Sales
Sébastien Villard
Teamleader Sales Architecture
T +41 32 352 06 83
M +41 79 505 20 21
sebastien.villard@bwb-group.com
Alain Hirschi
Consultancy and Sales
T +41 32 666 30 57
M + 41 79 470 77 02
alain.hirschi@bwb-group.com
Manuel Scheidegger
Consultancy and Sales
T +41 32 352 06 87
M +41 79 644 18 98
manuel.scheidegger@bwb-group.com
Luana Müller
Sales administration
T +41 32 352 04 46
luana.mueller@bwb-group.com
Engineering
Oliver Wunderlin
Technical Manager
T +41 41 618 61 78
M +41 79 800 20 73
oliver.wunderlin@bwb-group.com
Daniel Schwab
Production Manager
T +41 32 352 06 81
daniel.schwab@bwb-group.com
Simon Knörr
Transport Manager
T +41 32 352 06 70
simon.knoerr@bwb-group.com
Fritz Reusser
Transport Manager
T +41 32 352 06 71
fritz.reusser@bwb-group.com

André Sittitoon
Incoming goods dept.
T +41 32 352 06 54
andre.sittitoon@bwb-group.com

 

Francesco Del Priore
Incoming goods dept.
T +41 32 352 04 48
francesco.delpriore@bwb-group.com

 

Peter Büetiger
Incoming goods dept.
T +41 32 352 06 86
peter.bueetiger@bwb-group.com

Thomas Schütz
Incoming goods dept.
T +41 32 352 06 85
thomas.schuetz@bwb-group.com

Marc Freund
Incoming goods dept. 
T +41 32 352 06 77
marc.freund@bwb-group.com

Irène Schär
Incoming goods dept.
T +41 32 352 04 55
irene.schaer@bwb-group.com

 

Administration
Urs Lütolf, Certified HR Manager
Head of Commercial Administration
T +41 41 618 61 65
urs.luetolf@bwb-group.com
Ivana Donadello
Head of accounts and HR
T +41 32 352 04 42
ivana.donadello@bwb-group.com
Damaris Kipfer
Accounts and HR
T +41 32 352 06 50
damaris.kipfer@bwb-group.com

Ersilia Graber
Administration
T +41 32 352 04 41
ersilia.graber@bwb-group.com

Services
Joël Scheidegger
Maintenance and Tool Construction
T +41 32 352 06 76
joel.scheidegger@bwb-group.com
Heinz Kunz
Maintenance and Tool Construction
T +41 32 352 06 75
heinz.kunz@bwb-group.com
Jörg Netzschwitz
Laboratory / Chemistry
T +41 32 352 06 80
joerg.netzschwitz@bwb-group.com