SEARCH 
SIMPLY CALL US
We will be pleased to offer advice
Sales
Philipp Weibel
Sales Manager
T +41 41 618 61 64
M +41 79 655 65 27
philipp.weibel@bwb-group.com
Beat Weber
Consultancy and Sales
T +41 44 732 90 82
beat.weber@bwb-group.com

Mirsad Hodzic
Consultancy and Sales
T +41 41 618 61 96
mirsad.hodzic@bwb-group.com

Ursula Sandoz
Secretariat / Sales Administration
T +41 41 618 61 62
ursula.sandoz@bwb-group.com
Engineering
Josef Horat
Technical Manager
T +41 41 618 61 74
josef.horat@bwb-group.com
Beat Weber
Production Manager
T +41 44 732 90 82
beat.weber@bwb-group.com
Erwin Steffen
Transport Manager
T +41 44 732 90 83
erwin.steffen@bwb-group.com
Administration
Urs Lütolf, Certified HR Manager
Head of Commercial Administration
T +41 41 618 61 65
urs.luetolf@bwb-group.com
Services
Thomas Bissig
Maintenance and Tool Construction
T +41 41 618 61 87
thomas.bissig@bwb-group.com
Irfan Sahiti
Transport Manager / Maintenance and Tool Construction
T +41 44 732 90 84
irfan.sahiti@bwb-group.com
Rubbi Rothenfluh
Transport Manager / Maintenance and Tool Construction
T +41 44 732 90 85
rubbi.rothenfluh@bwb-group.com