Wide range of surface treatment

Vopsire

Vopsire

In the BWB Group, Nehlsen-BWB in Dresden and BWB-Surface Technology S.R.L. in Brasov have many years of experience meeting customers’ varnishing needs.

Our varnishing expertise is now also available in Switzerland:
BWB-Altenrhein AG offers varnishing using liquid coating technology. BWB has one large varnishing booth available, not to mention experienced specialists. Thanks to our many years working with surface technologies, we are an expert partner when it comes to all coating applications including pre-treatments. Our industrial applications are used in numerous sectors, such as aerospace, automotive, rail traffic and mechanical engineering, as well as for elements included in building facades.

Processes

Our selection of varnishes and colours range from specialised varnishes and highly weather resistant, self-cleaning fluoropolymer coatings to the full palette of colours in the RAL and NCS colour schemes.
We also gladly provide solutions if you are looking for a powder colour from a liquid varnishing application.

Our liquid varnishing applications are suitable for the following base materials / substrates:

- aluminium
- steel
- synthetics
- glass
- wood

Technical specifications for our facility:

Length: 8.00 m
Width: 3.00 m
Height: 3.00 m

Services

Persoana de contact

Your contact person in Switzerland

Michael Graf

Michael Graf

Manager Varnishing
  +41 71 858 61 53
   +41 79 789 40 64
michael.graf@bwb-group.com

BWB-Altenrhein AG

Park Altenrhein
CH-9423 Altenrhein
  +41 71 858 61 61
   +41 71 858 61 71
altenrhein@bwb-group.com
Location

Your contact person in Germany

Marcus Kolb

Marcus Kolb

Manager Sales and Marketing
  +49 351 8831 450
marcus.kolb@flugzeuggalvanik.de
marketing@flugzeuggalvanik.de

Nehlsen-BWB Flugzeug-Galvanik Dresden GmbH & Co. KG

Grenzstraße 2
D-01109 Dresden
  +49 351 8831 400
  +49 351 8831 404
  +49 351 8831 441 (Vertrieb)
marketing@flugzeuggalvanik.de
Location

Your contact person in Romania

Robert Ciobotea

Robert Ciobotea

Plant Manager
  +40 368 443 460
robert.ciobotea@flugzeuggalvanik.de brasov@bwb-group.com

BWB Surface Technology S.R.L.

Str. Hermann Oberth 30
RO-507075 Ghimbav / Braşov / Judetul Braşov
  +40 368 443 460
  +40 368 443 462
Location