INDUSTRY

VARIETY IN SURFACE TECHNOLOGY

The BWB Group is a proven industrial partner in the surface treatment of metals and in the mechanical processing of aluminium and plastics. The wide range of technical processes, the high precision in processing and the commitment of our employees make the BWB Group a valuable partner for your company.

Pre-treatments

Mechanical
Grinding / grinding-brushing
Brushing / scotching
Polishing
Blasting
Vibratory grinding

Chemical
Matt etching and polishing
Etching of cast parts

Post-treatments

Inscribing, printing, packaging, varnishing, transport, Teflon impregnation

Services

Contact person

Your contact persons in Switzerland

Philipp Muheim

Philipp Muheim

Consultancy and Sales
  +41 41 618 61 96
philipp.muheim@bwb-group.com

BWB-Betschart AG

Dallenwilerstrasse 20
CH-6370 Stans-Oberdorf
  +41 41 618 61 61
Location

Massimo Rossi

Daniel Stutz

Sales Manager Industry
  +41 71 858 61 82
  +41 79 792 85 21
daniel.stutz@bwb-group.com

BWB-Altenrhein AG

Park Altenrhein
CH-9423 Altenrhein
  +41 71 858 61 61
Location

Rebecca Frei

Rebecca Frei

Operations Manager
  +41 31 970 01 60
rebecca.frei@bwb-group.com

Schlierholz Eloxal AG

Freiburgstrasse 576
CH-3172 Niederwangen
  +41 31 970 01 61
Location

Your contact person in Germany

Marcus Kolb

Marcus Kolb

Manager Sales and Marketing
  +49 351 8831 450
marcus.kolb@flugzeuggalvanik.de
marketing@flugzeuggalvanik.de

Nehlsen-BWB Flugzeug-Galvanik Dresden GmbH & Co. KG

Grenzstraße 1a / 2
D-01109 Dresden
  +49 351 8831 400
Location

Your contact person in Romania

Robert Ciobotea

Robert Ciobotea

Plant Manager
  +40 368 443 460
robert.ciobotea@flugzeuggalvanik.de
brasov@bwb-group.com

BWB Surface Technology S.R.L.

Str. Hermann Oberth 30
RO-507075 Ghimbav / Braşov / Judetul Braşov
  +40 368 443 460
Location

Gallery