BWB-Group - Metallbeschichtung - Eloxieren - Anodisieren - Harteloxierte - Hartanodisierte - Ematalisieren - Emailieren - Lackieren - Galvanisieren - Galvanisches Verfahren - CNC-Bearbeitung - Aluminium - Laserbeschriften - Plasmaploieren - Elektropolieren - Lasergravur - Galvanik - Architektur - Laser - Ingenieur -Innenarchitektur - Konstrukteur - Aluprofile - Pulverbeschichten - Medizintechnik - Maschinenbau - Werkzeugbau - Bauplanung - Metal plating - Anodising - Anodizing - Hard anodizing - Hard anodising - Ematalizing - Enamelling - Painting - Electroplating - Galvanic process - CNC machining - Aluminum - Laser marking - Plasma plating - Electropolishing - Laser engraving - Electroplating - Architecture - Laser - Engineer -Interior design - Designer - Aluminum profiles - Powder coating - Medical technology - Mechanical engineering - Tool making - Construction planning - Metal polishing service - Métallisation - Anodisation - Anodisation dure - Anodisation dure - Ematalizing - Emaillage - Peinture - Galvanoplastie - Procédé galvanique - Usinage CNC - Aluminium - Marquage laser - Placage au plasma - Polissage électrolytique - Gravure au laser - Placage électrolytique - Architecture - Laser - Ingénieur - Designer d'intérieur - Designer - Technologie médicale - Génie mécanique - Fabrication d'outils - Planification de la construction

Locatia noastra in Altenrhein

Altenrhein

BWB-Altenrhein AG

CH-9423 Altenrhein
Telefon +41 58 861 91 00
altenrhein@bwb-group.com

Program de lucru, livrare/receptie

Dimineata 07:00 - 12:00
Dupa-amiaza 13:00 - 17:00 / Vineri - 16:00

Certificate

Persoana de contact pentru arhitectura

Daniel Oertle

Daniel Oertle

Sales Architecture 
   +41 58 861 91 52
   +41 76 339 47 39
daniel.oertle@bwb-group.com

Persoana de contact pentru industrie

Daniel Stutz

Daniel Stutz

Sales Manager Industry
  +41 58 861 91 82
  +41 79 792 85 21
daniel.stutz@bwb-group.com

Persoana de contact pentru vopsire

Michael Graf

Michael Graf

Manager Varnishing
  +41 58 861 91 53
  +41 79 789 40 64
michael.graf@bwb-group.com

Persoanele de contact pentru productie

Andy Rohner

Andy Rohner

Production Manager Architecture
  +41 58 861 91 80
andy.rohner@bwb-group.com

Ernst Langenegger

Ernst Langenegger

Production Manager Industry
  +41 58 861 91 84
ernst.langenegger@bwb-group.com